Open today until 20h00

Dr Nabil Dabar

Dr Nabil Dabar

Dentist owner

It was in 1982 that Dr. Dabar graduated in Dental Medicine. Subsequently, he continued his postgraduate studies at the University of Paris VI and VII. This is where he obtained his academic diploma (DAE) in 1985 and completed several training courses and clinical courses in prosthodontics, dental surgery, dental disorders, and orthodontics.

Always driven by his dream of performing complete rehabilitation of the mouth, he accumulates training in several disciplines. He studies orthodontics in Europe, Canada, and the United States and follows courses in implantology, prosthodontics, dental and facial aesthetics, and laser dentistry.

These improvements have been made in order to offer its customers the best possible alternatives for aesthetic treatment and complete rehabilitation of the mouth. He is especially proud to help people find a perfect and natural smile that gives them an optimal masticatory function and a better self-confidence!

Attentive and dedicated, Dr. Dabar always strives to provide the best possible care to his patients, with great care and professionalism. Her calm and confident nature creates a relaxed atmosphere during consultations, which is particularly appreciated by his patients.

In his spare time, Dr. Dabar turns to music and the arts as a whole, including culinary arts.

Dre Lara Bastouli

Dre Lara Bastouli

Surgeon-Dentist

Dr. Bastouli received her Ph.D. in Dental Medicine in 1995. She is now an associate dentist and has been working with Dr. Dabar since 2007.

She chose to devote her career exclusively to the practice of endodontics and especially to canal treatments. Dr. Bastouli has followed a very large number of trainings with the most famous endodontists of North America. Very much in demand in her field, she offers her services in a small number of privileged dental clinics. This is how the Dr. Dabar Dental Clinic can benefit from her expertise.

Dr. Bastouli is a professional and competent clinician who is highly valued by her colleagues. Her patients are fortunate to be able to enjoy her meticulous work and her skill. They appreciate her thoughtful personality and effective treatments that are always remarkably comfortable.

In her spare time, Dr. Bastouli particularly enjoys escaping by listening to music. She loves the arts in general and relaxes with great pleasure while cooking!

 

Jessica - Dental Hygienist

Kelly - Dental Hygienist

Christine - Dental Hygienist

Diane - Dental Hygienist

Ludmila - Assistant

Raquel - Assistant

Leydis - Assistant

Martine - Secretary

Vanmala - Secretary

Maya - Secretary

Maggy - Receptionist

Natalie - Receptionist

Norma - Coordinator

Ouvert aujourd'hui jusqu'à 20h00

Dr Nabil Dabar

Dr Nabil Dabar

Dentiste propriétaire

C’est en 1982 que Dr Dabar a obtenu son diplôme en Médecine dentaire. Par la suite, il a poursuivi ses études postuniversitaires à l’Université de Paris VI et VII. C’est là qu’il obtient son diplôme académique (DAE) en 1985 et qu’il complète plusieurs formations et stages cliniques en prosthodontie, chirurgie dentaire, trouble de l’articulé dentaire et orthodontie.

Toujours poussé par son rêve d’effectuer la réhabilitation complète de la bouche, il accumule les formations dans plusieurs disciplines. Il étudie l’orthodontie en Europe, au Canada et aux États-Unis et suit des formations en implantologie, en prosthodontie, en esthétique dentaire et faciale ainsi qu’en dentisterie au Laser.

Ces perfectionnements ont été faits dans le but d’offrir à sa clientèle les meilleures alternatives possibles de traitement esthétique et de réhabilitation complète de la bouche. Il est particulièrement fier de pouvoir aider les gens à retrouver un sourire naturel parfait qui leur redonne une fonction masticatoire optimale et une meilleure confiance en soi!

Attentif et dévoué, Dr Dabar veille à toujours fournir les meilleurs soins possibles à ses patients, avec grande minutie et professionnalisme. Sa nature calme et confiante crée une ambiance détendue lors des consultations, ce qui est particulièrement apprécié de ses patients.

Dans ses temps libres, Dr Dabar se tourne vers la musique et les arts dans leur ensemble, incluant aussi l’art culinaire.

Dre Lara Bastouli

Dre Lara Bastouli

Chirurgienne-Dentiste

Dre Bastouli a obtenu son doctorat en Médecine dentaire en 1995. Elle est maintenant dentiste associée et travaille en collaboration avec Dr Dabar depuis 2007.

Elle a choisi de consacrer sa carrière exclusivement à la pratique de l’endodontie et tout spécialement aux traitements de canaux. Dre Bastouli a suivi un très grand nombre de formations auprès des endodontistes les plus réputés de l’Amérique du Nord. Très en demande dans son domaine, elle offre ses services au sein d’un nombre restreint de cliniques dentaires privilégiées. C’est ainsi que la Clinique dentaire Dr Dabar peut bénéficier de son expertise.

Dre Bastouli est une clinicienne professionnelle et compétente qui est très appréciée de ses collègues. Ses patients sont chanceux de pouvoir profiter de son travail minutieux et de son doigté. Ils apprécient sa personnalité attentionnée et ses traitements efficaces qui sont toujours remarquablement confortables.

Dans ses temps libres, Dre Bastouli aime particulièrement s’évader en écoutant de la musique. Elle aime les arts en général et se détend avec grand plaisir en faisant la cuisine!

Jessica - Hygiéniste dentaire

Kelly - Hygiéniste dentaire

Christine - Hygiéniste dentaire

Diane - Hygiéniste dentaire

Ludmila - Assistante

Raquel - Assistante

Martine - Secrétaire

Vanmala - Secrétaire

Maya - Secrétaire

Maggy - Réceptionniste

Natalie - Réceptionniste

Norma - Coordonnatrice